Роскошная Вилла Уотерс Эйдж в Сен-Тропе

ST TROPEZ

  • ОСНОВНЫЕ ДЕТАЛИ
  • ПОДРОБНЫЕ СВЕДЕНИЯ И КАРТА
  • Услуги

VILLA WATER’S EDGE

Вилла Канубвест от агентства One Authentic Properties – это не просто новое уникальное здание с 5 спальнями, это настоящая средиземноморская жемчужина, окруженная великолепными ландшафтными садами площадью 8000 квадратных метров. Эта просторная вилла с прямым выходом к морю и невероятным панорамным 20-метровым бассейном с подогревом располагается в элитном жилом районе Сан-Тропе. Холмистый рельеф, изумрудные лужайки, безупречно окаймленные средиземноморскими растениями, пальмами, соснами и бугенвиллией – все говорит о том, что это идеальное место для проведения изысканных вечеринок на открытом воздухе или больших семейных встреч.

Несмотря на то, что эта терракотовая вилла выполнена в традиционном стиле, по роскоши она не уступает и дворцу. Особое внимание привлекает блестящий мрамор, великолепный паркет, элементы из мягкого итальянского камня, а также безупречная отделка поверхностей и покрытий. Главная спальня с двумя ванными комнатами, кухня марки Bulthaup, изысканная мебель и предметы искусства дополняют образ этой роскошной виллы. С просторных террас и из окон больших, наполненных светом комнат открывается панорамный вид на лазурные воды залива Канубье, в то время как закрытый внутренний дворик создает атмосферу уединенности. Обширная территория, огромный бассейн, большая частная парковка и место для проживания обслуживающего персонала – здесь есть все, чтобы создать уникальное ощущение своего собственного уютного мира.

Вилла Канубвест находится в двух шагах от великолепного уединенного мелкопесчаного пляжа Канубье, который, в отличие от известного пляжа Пампелон, скрыт от посторонних глаз. В этом тихом заливе можно и пришвартовать лодку, и это в пределах видимости виллы. Как и все объекты от One Authentic Properties, эта великолепная вилла предлагается с полным пакетом обслуживания и защиты.

Цена по 3апpocy

>СВЯЗАТЬСЯ С НАМИ

VILLA CANOUBWEST

Baie de Canebiers

  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms6
  • Guest Cloakroom
  • Designer Kitchens
  • Salon
  • Dining Room
  • Heated Swimming Pool
  • Extensive Terraces
  • Garage
  • Laundry
  • Landscaped Gardens
  • Direct Access To The Sea

VILLA CANOUBWEST

SERVICES INCLUDED

• Welcome service with champagne and flowers
• Seven nights luxury accommodation
• Daily Cleaning
• Villa Manager (non-resident)
• 2 full-time housekeepers
• 1 Chef covering breakfast, lunch and dinner (12 hours) – Food & Beverage at extra cost.
• Complimentary soft drinks, mineral water, tea and coffee
• Towels, Robes and Slippers
• 1 Butler covering breakfast, lunch and dinner (12 hours).
• Concierge service
• Internet connection
• Supply and change of bed linen twice a week
• Supply and change of towels, as required
• Provision of electricity, gas, water (except telephone)
• Luxury toiletries L’Occitane en Provence in all the bathrooms
• Cleaning at the end of the stay
• Check in and out inventories

“A LA CARTE” Services:

• Airport transfers & Taxi services.
• Traditional or Luxury Car rental.
• Driver / Chauffeur / Limousine services.
• Helicopter Transfer.
• Massage / Beauty Treatment / Hair Dresser / Personal Trainer (villa Massage room & Fitness area).
• Food & Beverage.

Read More


BAYVIEW

Villa Canoubwest

  • HIGHLIGHT DETAILS
  • FURTHER INFORMATION & MAP
  • Services

VILLA CANOUBWEST

Villa Canoubwest is One Authentic Properties’ compelling new 5-bedroom property, a grand Mediterranean masterpiece seated in 8,000 square meters of stunning landscaped gardens. Located in an exclusive residential area of St Tropez, this expansive property has direct access to the sea and a breathtaking 20m heated infinity pool. Its rolling, emerald lawns are perfectly bordered with Mediterranean planting, palms, pines and bougainvillea. The perfect venue for sophisticated garden parties or large family gatherings.

This traditional yet opulent terracotta villa is adorned with sumptuous fittings and finishes, gleaming marble, soft Italian stone and elegant parquet. The two-bathroom master suite, Bulthaup kitchen, bespoke furnishings and fine art complete this luxurious property. Its spacious terraces and large, airy rooms look out to panoramic views of Bay de Canebiers’ azure waters, while its closed, rear courtyard offers a more intimate space. The property’s vast plot, extensive pool, ample private parking and staff apartment make it both very private and a rare find.

Villa Canoubwest is but a stone’s throw from the beautiful Plage de Canebiers, a secluded stretch of powdery sand, hidden away from the well-known Pampelonne Beach. This wonderful bay offers the possibility of mooring your boat within view of the property. As with all of One Authentic Properties, this magnificent villa is fully serviced and secure.



Price on Application

> GET IN TOUCH

VILLA CANOUBWEST

St Jean Cap Ferrat

  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4
  • Guest Cloakroom
  • Designer Kitchens
  • Salon
  • Dining Room
  • Swimming Pool
  • Extensive Terraces
  • Garage
  • Laundry
  • Landscaped Gardens
  • Direct Access To The Sea

VILLA CANOUBWEST

The property VILLA CANOUBWEST has been constructed to the highest specification
All finishes are of the highest quality:

• stone
• marble
• parquet
• designer bathroom suites
• fully equipped designer kitchens – Bulthaup
• bespoke furniture
• made to measure soft furnishings
• fine and decorative art

TECHNICAL FEATURES

All properties are equipped with the most up to date technical features:
• fully integrated audio / visual system throughout the property
• lutron lighting system
• full security and alarm system
• electric entrance gate
• heated jacuzzi pool
• reversible air-conditioning / heating system
• underfloor heating


BAYVIEW